: floridaevoSclub.com


RRdan
04-10-2010, 05:01 PM
Beware Of This Site

So Mike that owns AWDmotorsports in south FL called me & asked me if they ever did a clutch on my car, I was like no why. He said thats what I thought, im asking cause theres this site floridaevosclub.com ..its under "Service and Reviews of Products and Shop"


well anyways, theres this thread BASHING awdmotorsports and the sc name is the sc name that I use over on evoM ( jaxrrevox ) and the avatar is the same as mine ( me on the dyno at MASE's shop in jacksonville )...

I just wanted to clarify that I have NEVER gotten a clutch installed by AWDmotorsports, I have gotten work done there before and had ABSOLUTELY NO PROBLEMS w/ them and I would HIGHLY recommend them to anyone.

TTP owns this other site im talking about and is OBVIOUSLY trying to smear AWDmotorsports's name. Personally I think it is very childish and disrespectful to MIKE and everyone that works at AWD and ME.

Just wanted to put this out there to show how TTP....REALLY IS............

here is the thread..

http://www.floridaevosclub.com/showthread.php?236-AWD-Motorsports-in-FL-trashed-my-clutch-and-engine!&p=655#post655

_______
Dan

himsx
04-10-2010, 06:20 PM
I remember when they first started Florida Evo Club then a couple of days later Florida Evos Club popped up.

Its a very Childish game being played by TTP and that is why my car will never see that shop as long as I own it. All my local business is going to AWD or BVP.


Anyone that wants to see how much of a joke it is

This is the First site
http://www.floridaevoclub.com

TTP's site they made days later
http://www.floridaevosclub.com

hotdog
04-10-2010, 06:48 PM
That is really, really weird.

crimson49er
04-10-2010, 06:49 PM
i'd file a libel suit if i was awd

Scooter
04-10-2010, 07:02 PM
AWD AND the other forum should both take action... Hell TTP even stole the banner. Sad.