Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution Forum banner
1 - 20 of 28 Posts

·
Registered
104 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Got my White EVO with Aero in MA. I didn't get the SSS package becuase I'm probably gonna upgrade my own sound system in the end. Now the only thing that I miss is the HID that comes with the SSS package. Any good bulbs you guys think I should get for my Evo?

Land vehicle Vehicle Car Mitsubishi Automotive design

That is my friend whos standing beside my car.

·
Registered
236 Posts
Way to go!!! So did you end up with a good deal on it?
Can you take a close up shot of the back, I think Aero kit on the SSS
and None SSS is not the same. I havent seen a None SSS with Aero Package yet.

·
Registered
985 Posts
Oh nice! I'm a fellow MA resident currently looking to ship one in for a lower price. if you don't mind answering:

• how much did you pay?
  • what dealership (if thats allowed to post) did you use?
  • would you recommend others use them?
I was looking at having one trucked in from cali if it would be cheaper, but would much prefer to just do it all in state. Congrats on the car man!

·
Registered
104 Posts
Discussion Starter · #5 ·
Oh nice! I'm a fellow MA resident currently looking to ship one in for a lower price. if you don't mind answering:
  • how much did you pay?
  • what dealership (if thats allowed to post) did you use?
  • would you recommend others use them?
I was looking at having one trucked in from cali if it would be cheaper, but would much prefer to just do it all in state. Congrats on the car man!

I pay full cash OTD price: $3,7000.
The Dealership was Grava Mitsubishi

I would recommend it to others, but you really need to hassle them down. The price started out as 38,926 something. Me and my friend were using our chinese bargaining skills. We kept on saying " Yeah I gotta go, I'll think about it"m and they kept lowering the price. So in the end it was an ok deal IMO. Just don't budge until you're satisfied with the price.

·